O Chris Brown αποκαλύπτει την tracklist του Fortune!

Εν αναμονή της κυκλοφορίας του ” Fortune“, ο Chris Brown αποκάλυψε την tracklist του νέου του δίσκου.

O δίσκος θα κυκλοφορήσει στην Αμερική στις 3 Ιουλίου σε Standard και Deluxe edition και θα έχει συμμετοχές από Big Sean, Nas, Wiz Khalifa και Kevin McCall.


1. Turn Up The Music – Produced by The Underdogs & Fuego
2. Bassline ? Produced by @PopWansel, co-produced by @DayviJae
3. Till I Die feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa ? Produced by Danja
4. Mirage feat. Nas ? Produced by Harmony, co-produced by Chris Brown
5. Don’t Judge Me – Produced by The Messingers
6. 2012 ? Produced by Adonis, co-produced by Kevin “K-Mac” McCall
7. Biggest Fan ? Produced by The Runners, co-produced by The Monarch
8. Sweet Love – Produced by Polow da Don & Jason “JP” Perry
9. Strip feat. Kevin McCall ? Produced by Tha Bizness
10. Stuck On Stupid ? Produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy, co-produced by Dante Jones
11. 4 Years Old ? Produced by Polow da Don & Tommy Hittz
12. Party Hard/Cadillac (Interlude) feat. Sevyn – Produced by Brian “BK”Kennedy & Boi-1da
13. Don’t Wake Me Up ? Produced by Benny & Alle Benassi, Free School & William Orbit, co-produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy
14. Trumpet Lights feat. Sabrina Antoinette – Produced by Polow Da Don,
co-produced by Jerome “J Roc” Harmon


15. Tell Somebody – Produced by Polow da Don, co-produced by Jerome “J Roc” Harmon
16. Free Run – Produced by The Underdogs
17. Remember My Name feat. Sevyn – Produced by Free School & Chris Brown, co-produced by Jonas Jeberg
18. Wait For You – Produced by Harmony aka H-Money, co-produced by Chris Brown
19. Touch Me feat. Sevyn – Produced by R.A.P. 1220

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *